Contact Us

President (2014-)

Jane Duckett, University of Glasgow, jane.duckett(at)

Honorary Secretary (2014-)

Toby Lincoln, University of Leicester,  tl99(at)

Treasurer (2015-)

Daniel Hammond, University of Edinburgh, daniel.hammond(at)

Web manager (2016-)

Stephen McDowall, University of Edinburgh, stephen.mcdowall(at)


Requests for information, or requests for BACS to circulate information to its members should be directed to the Honorary Secretary.